top of page

10 things you didn't know about ME !


eeeek .... so i have just been asked to do this by another blogger @aoifewefa on facebook. sorry Aoife still trying to figure out how i can actually tag/ link stuff on here so dont know if your page will show but here it goes...

1. whats your party Trick ?

Hmmm .... well as much as i love to be center of attention {my mothers mouth drops} i dont really have a 'party piece' but something i can do which freaks people out is pop the knuckles on my fingers in and out and i have hitch hikers thumbs too all because im double joined in my hands ! yay ! {NOT} God bless my future husband {whos yet to be found} when he has to put that ring on my finger ugh ... hate my hands...

2. Cats or Dogs

Well it was always hands down dogs but after rescuing my little Prince {cat} 2 years ago i couldnt possibly choose , but at a struggle .... DOGS

3. What is your most embarrassing moment ?

This one i find very difficult as i have at least 10 a week !! so generally they dont bother me enough to care, but if i can think of one now it would have to go back to my youth aka teenage disco, when i walked out of the bathroom straight through the dance floor with my skirt tucked right into my massive granny pants , its probably happend 100s of times since but this is the one ill never forget! #mort

4. If you could meet one person living or dead who would it be ?

Hands down my Daddy he passed away when i was 12 and was the Love of my Life

5. How long can you hold your breath ?

yes i did try in the name of answering this question lol 01:08.66seconds ... but thats probably only cos i cant keep my mouth shout for longer than a minute !!

6. Why do you blog ?

Because i cant shut up so writting it all down in a place where someone might actually find it instresting is actually quite rewarding :)

7. Whats your favourite TV Programme ?

I love all kinds of reality TV , so Big Brother, Come Dine with me , The cube, Say yes to the Dress etc....

8. How many bro and sis , older/younger ?

I have one older sister and one younger brother, making me the middle child { middle child syndrome making me the black sheep } lol

9. Do you live in the city or countryside ?

Just moved to the country from a small town, much prefer country life so peaceful

10. What was the last thing you bought other than food

An eye makeup remover that im going to review next so stay tuned ....


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page