top of page

SAMPAR H2O EMERGENCY MASK

HEY DOLLS,

So I'm baaaaack !! Finally after a broken laptop a "no glow" pregnancy and an extended maternity leave nada nada nada ... I finally decided to make some time for me, (and obviously you lot) to bring you some reviews on the latest products I've been trying out, as usual, I will give you 100% honest reviews if I like it you will know and If I don't you will also know !

The product

Ok so lets get the ball rolling with this first product ive tried and tested the Sampar H20 Emergency Mask! this is a moisturizing essence mask that claims to Restore skins hydration , for me I have dehydrated skin which can cause makeup to sit in my fine and somewhat deep lines, I often refer my forehead to that of the sole of a Nike Air max runner its so ribbed but I do believe I get that from my daddy too and its actually hereditary so ive learnt to accept it as my "gift" and move on lol I do find using hydration masks can help to plump them out a bit although I'm no expert they seem to have a collagen effect.

So whats it like ?

The mask comes in two parts top and bottom it has a thin layer of film on it that you remove and lay the gel type mask onto your skin , of all the tissue mask ive tried this one is the easiest to put on, the gel formula clings to your face like you imagine it would , a mask ! you then sit around drinking vino, listing to the latest in the world of social media ie snap chat whilst having the other eye ( the 3rd you gain when you become a mother) on the princess snoring away on the sleep monitor, or whatever your hobbie of choice may be, it takes 30mins to work its magic and boy does it feel good for those 30min , its a nice cooling mask and I found that I could move around and not be worried about the mask falling off like other tissue masks ! When the 30 mins is up and you remove the mask you can rub the remaining serum into your face and neck until it dries, Letting the Sahara Desert soak up all that moisturising goodness ;)

The Result

So basically The mask promises 120hours of moisture it claims to have immediate action and serum efficiency , I can now confirm that it does in fact do exactly "as it say on the tin. " my skin not only feels like that of a newborns bottom but it feels plump and glowing so much so that I haven't felt the need to put a scrap of makeup near my face in days it still feels so soft and moisturised ! #RESULT ! THUMBS UP FROM ME .

THANKS FOR READING

Let me know if you try the product and what you think of it

Mask is available at your local tkmaxx or amazon also supply x

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page