top of page

Boots, Botanics Radiance Balm


So , i finally got my hands on the Botanics Radiance Balm from Boots. I have seen it on other sites compared to MAC strobe cream{ priced at €33.50}

and to be fair i havent tried the strobe cream but any reviews ive seen have been amazing, glorifing it as a holy grail product, Whhhhelll... ladies low and behold the radiance balm { half price offer at €4 in www.boots.ie atm } this stuff is just scrumcious, it claims to reduce visible signs of fatigue and stress, leaving skin full of vitality. I for one will say it can most definately help you to achieve that radiant glow, every day. How though ? i hear you ask , Well, It’s enriched with brightening Hibiscus which contains natural AHA’s (alpha hydroxyl acids) which act as mild exfoliators to help leave skin looking smoother and brighter, what woman doesnt want that eh ?

I have used the balm, every day for a week, trying it out under my foundation mixed with my foundation and on top of my foundation just on my cheeck bones but i find it works best on both myself and clients used after moisturiser, under the foundation, all over the skin for that healthy glow ! you only need a tiny amount dotted all over the face and rubbed in or if you prefer just to highlight the cheek bones, tip of the nose , cupids bow and chin...

Have a peek at my video for a little inside into what the balm actually looks like applied to the skin , oh and please excuse me as i seem to have a summer cold on top of my hayfever in JULY :( Boo .. This balm is helping me to smile though ! hope you enjoy

Much Love and Sparkle

Tara Marie xx

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page