top of page

Sleek face form - contour, bronze/blush and highlight pallet

Hi everyone so here is my review on the face form contour, blush/bronze and highlight pallet from Sleek makeup. My reviw will be on two of the pallets ; Light {373} and medium {374}

There are 3 key products in this "sleek" pallet , in the light pallet there is a soft dark contour , a golden peachy blush and pearly white highlight , they are richly textured powder but still matt so the have that smooth creamy like texture but are still a powder. The colours have deep pigmentation and the light pallet is just right for light skin tone , the contour isnt too dark and the blush is just the right shade of peach for my red undertones and the highlight is shimmery but not glittery so perfect for a daytime look for me. The medium pallet is more of a sunglow pallet it has a dark contour which i would use to darken the start of my contour line in the hollow of my cheekbone, the bronzer i would lightly dust on my cheeks and around my forhead for a tanned glow and the highlight the same, tip of nose, cupids bow and top of cheek bones. The powders have deep pigmentation and are very blendable. I use an angled brush for my contour and blush and a tapered brush for the highlight.

Over all i would give this product a high rating it is definately my new top buy and a budget buy in regards the quality and texture and pigmintation you recieve , also the pallet itself is quite strong and as the name says "sleek" , perfect for popping in your bag for a night out.

I bought mine in Kissannes pharmacy main st tipperary town for a very reasonable €12.95

FB : https://www.facebook.com/kissanespharmacy.shanekelly?fref=ts

TheY are also available online at www​​.cloud10beauty.com

light shades on right of my hand medium on left

light and medium contour
Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page